BuildeBrs Specialties Supply, Inc.
Builders Specialties Supply, Inc.
3857 N. Palafox Street
Pensacola, FL 32505
(850) 433-3063
 
 
 
 

Builders Specialties Supply, Inc.

Since 1971

 
 

Contact Us


For Information regarding Prices Please call our office at:

Phone: (850) 433-3063

Fax: (850) 432-4235 or (850) 439-1123

Owners:

Oliver Gore - ogore@bssifl.com

Virginia Gore - vgore@bssifl.com

Assistant Comptroller:

Tina Endsley - tendsley@bssifl.com

Accounts Receivables/Credit Manager:

Ashley Hallford - aendsley@bssifl.com

Accounting Assistant:

Jackie Parsons - jparsons@bssifl.com

Inside Sales Manager:

Jaime Gilmore - jgilmore@bssifl.com

Sales Manager:

John Sproat - jsproats@bssifl.com

Sales Representatives:

David Lau- Alabama - dlau@bssifl.com

Josh Endsley- Northwest Florida - jendsley@bssifl.com

Chris Hayden- Bay/Walton Counties - chayden@bssifl.com

Purchasing:

Tanya Blanchard - tblanchard@bssifl.com

Inside Sales:

Aimee Redd - aredd@bssifl.com

Install/Warehouse Operations Manager:

Rick Endsley - rendsley@bssifl.com

Warehouse Manager:

Mike Scott - mscott@bssifl.com

** Office Hours: Monday - Friday 7:30am - 4:30pm **


Thank you for visiting our website. Please fill out the following form to request information about our products and services or to provide feedback about our site. When you are finished, click the 'Submit' button to send us your message. You will see a confirmation below.